T-1 Competition Team


T-1 Competition Team is composed of several State, National and International Medalists. T-1 is also host of current as well as past AAU and USA National Team Members. Our team members are dedicated to becoming the best they can be in and out of the ring day in and day out. They show their dedication every time they step on the mat.

– Our Motto –



Male Team Members:

Jayden Amyx

Donovan Ortiz

Jesus Ortiz- AAU Bronze Medalist

Rocco- AAU Gold Medalist

Female Team Members:

Ara White- AAU/USAT Gold Medalist, USAT/AAU National Team Member

Aiko Coloso- AAU Gold Medalist, USAT Silver Medalist, AAU National Team Member

Lauren Bensinger- USAT Silver Medalist, Collegiate Gold Medalist

Marisa Loy- USAT Gold Medalist and National Team Member

Anastasia Zolotic- AAU Gold Medalist

Natalia Zolotic- AAU Bronze Medalist

Adriana Ortiz- AAU Bronze Medalist